Modern lifestyle are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think changes have been positive, while other believe they have been negative. Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is considred that, the modern lifestyle are totally change from the way human beings lived in the past. Few individuals say that changes have been very positive, many belive it have been wrongly. I discuss boath views in upcoming paragraphs. along with own opinion.

To commence with, Now a days human beings are belive moderen lifestyle, To elabarat this, It is consider that in the new junration are belive in todays lifestyle. They can belive it is change with people, Tod’s world individual like new things and they are get new style mattierels. People should belive in the present, they enjay our modoren lifestyle. A survey conducted by the Goverment for canada their citizens are enjoy today’s modern world because they don’t belive in past, they have oppercunity enjoy their life. As a result , Do not worry about past , enjoy in the present and feel happy.

In the other hand, some people think changes have been positive, It is true because without changies human life is black and white. positive think always incarege everone and the negtive think always feel narrow mind people. If in life have been no changies that I have no get any sucess. Hence, everyone can be belive life changes. It is very important our life and it is incurge people move ahead.

It seems to me, modern life style and positive changies should be apply everyone life. Both are play crucial role in human beings life. I belive this both statments and I definetly apply this in my life.