Money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. Governments could better spend this money on other things to benefit the nation.

In the modern era, most developed countries, governments are more interested in space investigation to keep their nation’s pride. I totally, disagree with this, Other than this, people are facing plenty of difficulties such as food crisis, education and health. to achieve, this, these authorities need to focus more on these other than space research.

Firstly, we can notice that grown nations, spend a large amount of their budget on travel and identify the changes occurring in space. In this process, a vast amount of money and time is consumed. Other than that, highly talented individuals and the latest innovations are a must, To compete for these tasks, the government needs to cut some of the other expenditures of the nation. For example, to travel to the moon or any other places in space, a well organized team and equipment are required. To build this huge sum, some capital needs to be invest. These investments can be so helpful for developing the living standards of pupils in the nations. But on the other hand, these findings help us to get an idea on climate issues and the changes happening in space, This needs to be monitored to be aware of future disasters such as space stones.

Furthermore, in the current world, we are facing a food crisis, environmental failures and more. To overcome, this this high level of planning and money is required. to develop, new innovations play a major role, so governments to to pay more attention to finding space equipment. Some African nations do even have water to survive, For instance, developed nations can support poor countries to have their basic needs of food and water, where the expenses done for future space exploration.

In conclusion, there are some advantages of communication innovations in space, but on the other hand, more humans begin to suffer from living difficulties, Overall, governments need to address current issues and can invest their extra savings in space.