Money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. Governments could better spend this money on other things to benefit the nation.

Some people believe that as space exploration becomes increasingly expensive, governments should invest more money in human needs on the earth. I strongly agree with this view because it will be better to focus on the education system and medical treatment.

One of the main reasons why spending money on space exploration is a complete waste is that investing in education systems will create more benefits. In many countries, teachers have to work with books which have very obsolete information. Furthermore, in the modern world education systems should be adapted according to students’ academic needs. In Ukraine, for example, many learners struggle to understand theoretical information. Consequently, investing money in schools and universities can enhance the learning environment and the teaching process, which may ultimately result in the nation’s improvement.

Another important factor field which needs money investigation is healthcare. In many countries, medication can be relatively expensive. A large proportion of the population struggles to afford necessary medication. As a result, some are forced to cure illnesses on their own. For instance, students and elderly people often rely on the internet when they are ill. By investing in hospitals and overall medicine, authorities could significantly reduce financial pressure on vulnerable groups. Furthermore, when dangerous disease occurs, governments can provide instant free drugs, allowing individuals to stay healthy.

In conclusion, spending money in the medicine and education systems offers several benefits, including enhancing the learning process and providing affordable healthcare. For these reasons, I believe that money spent on space exploration could be minimized.