More and more businesses as well as individuals are choosing to communicate either professionally or socially using technology rather than being face to face. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using technology for communicating.

It is widely believed that more and more businesses as well as people are selecting to conversation either professionally or socially using technology rather than physically. This essay will discuss advantages along with disadvantages of this notion in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with pros, online communications reduce travelling cost. To explicate it, in this cutting edge era, prices of travel sources are increasing day by day so if dealing with online meetings it saves money. Secondally, they also save time which mankind’s spend in the flights. . For instance, China conducted a survey in which they told the importance of online seminar and it imposes positive effect on the economy of country.

Further shifting towards cons, they diminish the confidence level. To elaborate, when individuals interact with each other through technology resources such as zoom, cloud and Skype they do not feel any type stress but when they communicate with person physically they lose their control and do not perform well. Moreover, it reduces moral values because people become busy in their business life and don’t spent time with their family and in this way they loss interaction with siblings and in complicated time no one can come to help them. For example, the USA report illustrates that those people who crack their deal online are less successful then those who interact with humans more.

To sum up, although it saves financial expences and time, yet it decreased the communication skills and most of the citizens do not behave well in front of their boses.