More and more measures to improve the security in large urban areas have been introduced in many countries because of the increased crime. Do the benefits of these measures outweigh the drawbacks?

The reality pros and cons of have introduced some measures about security in Big towns because of incline of fuel prime are a matter of discussion in the following paragraphs, while this Trend Is beneficial to some extent? I would argue that its advantages are more significant.

Although there are certain advantages of this trend on the one hand benefit of this trend is first, it reduced crime, like CCTV cameras help the police to collect evidence and catch up the criminal. Additionally, it records thefts and other crimes because CCTV alerted the criminal and wards him off.

However, the drawbacks of the security measures, one major term is privacy. Many people feel uncomfortable while they donot like being watched all the time. It also makes individual feel restricted. To add all this, it also increased cost due to factors like number of cameras installation at the time, storage option and maintenance rather than at the service the service charge when get it fixed.