More and more people are moving to cities to look for work. What problems does this cause? What are the possible solutions?

The average population of any country are shifted from rural to urban areas to look for job.People do not have the opportunity in village and there are unavailability of several things such as: Job opportunity,Transportation, education and hospitals.There are problem and solution which we will discuss how to get a rid of it.

First of all, Job opportunity which is the serious matter of rural areas if we talk about the proportion its 50% where local people from rural areas are facing the issues, for exampal: A boy from a low income family have a dream to make his family happier and remove the financial crunch, but it will be possible when he is ready to shift from his native place to city where he can find a job or look for any financial opportunity which can help him.

Secondly, If we talk about the educational sector, in rural areas there are less universities or colleges where each and every streams are available so it is very difficult for the students who wanted to persue his her career in any specific area, However, they do not want to shifted from their native place to any cities but they do not have any alternative.

By implementing some solution, I think Governement should take the responsibility to take care of all the things which the rural areas people facing, Such as: Establish more Universities where every stream should avaiulable. In addition, they should also focus on job opprtunity so that people can stay with their family and another merthod is to tacking this situatiuon is to improve the transportation system so the conectivity will be easy for every person.

To conclude this, i think this is the global issue which every rural areas prople face so it will be sort when government should take the initiative and improve the all areas where they are lacking.