More and more qualified people are moving from port to reach countries to full vacancies in specialist area like engineering computing and medicine some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor countries others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

In this day and age, migrating from poor countries to rich countries, which is called “brain drain” , has been one of the most burning phenomena that has drawn a great concern to human’s life. While people admitted that prosperous countries are robbing the impoverished ones of qualified people such as engineers, doctors or computer professionals through its encouragement to this movement, I would argue that the movement of employees to a wealthy nation is a natural process of the labor market as a whole.

On the one hand, there is no room for doubt that several persuasive reasons can be analyzed to explain the disadvantaged when living in poor countries. First and foremost, employment regulations in underdeveloped countries seem to be not transparent and fair. In other words, recruitment and employment practices can be and have been particularly vulnerable to corruption risks.For instance, a small group of employees use their bias or allocate a huge amount of money instead of real ability to engage in the job market, which is to blame for hampering opportunities for other job seekers. Consequently, in poor nations people who are highly-skilled are often unemployed and this prevents their professional development as well as limits the economic prospects of poor countries. Secondly, low living standards is also one of the core reasons why people make a decision shift to develop nations. To be more specific, the national budget and living conditions such as security, career growth, political environment and some other aspects of a better life are not sufficient for people to perform their abilities.In other words, infrastructure or facilities are not available for research and development which some of the rich nations can offer.As a result, fewer opportunities for dwellers in poor countries to explore and foster their talents, which seems to be wasting human resources.

On the other hand, I suppose that this phenomenon is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world due to people’s craving for a better life and various benefits. First of all, there is no room for doubt that highly-skilled immigrants will gain experience, be recognized for their capacity and receive success when working in rich countries. Specifically, thanks to the proliferation of technology with state-of-the-art equipment, which might combine with immigrants’ talents to build up a wealthy and healthy nation, which is also leverage for the prosperity of the whole world. Besides, emigration to prosperous countries is a great chance to obtain a ton of opportunities like well-being job prospects as well as a high income.To illustrate, most employers could be more impressed by job seekers who are highly skilled, which not only leads them to a higher corporate ladder, but also to lucrative incomes. Additionally, since wealthy countries have a huge national budget, the authority is willing to allocate money to capable people, facilitate conditions for human development, and they also care about the usefulness of the citizens.

To sum up, it seems to me that migrating to rich nations is a natural trend for expert professionals, which are mostly their own decision for better and secure life.