More and more qualified people are moving from port to reach countries to full vacancies in specialist area like engineering computing and medicine some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor countries others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

Finding a good job with a stable income has turned into one of the main problems of modern society. This is becoming the reason for massive migration, with many qualified individuals opting to live in a wealthier country with a more secure career. As a result, many third-world countries are being left without doctors or scientists of their own.

A great number of people find it to be normal because it is not a new, out-of-the-box thing to happen for people to move and find better work. Ever since the creation of the planet, the human race has been striving for greater, bigger, and easier opportunities. And the trend of emigration does not only include the “smart” or educated part of the social hierarchy. Nowadays, even people who do not have any basic education are trying to escape their country’s economy and poverty.

There are also many individuals who are strictly against the idea of escaping. More often than not, this opinion belongs to the members of either the elder, retired generation, or the wealthy part of society, because the turmoil in the current workforce market is not like the one they experienced when there was half the population of today. With only 1% of them being actually educated, they did not have to fight for positions the way we have to.

I think that instead of fighting everyone for leaving their hometown for work or blaming the country that provides him with employment, the countries with overflowing human resources should make an agreement with the ones that are lacking a workforce. If our country is providing them with, for example, a skilled engineer, their state can cough up the compensation for us to raise a new one. This way, the global balance can be maintained.