More and more qualified people are moving from port to reach countries to full vacancies in specialist area like engineering computing and medicine some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor countries others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

without a doubt, moving from poor country to the urban area has become a controversial talk of modern era. Is there an always ongoing debate on whether professional people should move to rich country or they should stay in their own country. The main agenda of the forthcoming paper is to elaborate on both sides before presenting my own opinion as to why i defend the notion that qualified people should be move to help their country economics.

commencing with pervisoly mentioned position, there are numerous points to solidarizes with underprivileged individuals are moving to urban places. The prominent points is that to increase the financial burden. In other words, qualifies people can make a significant change in rich countries.AS a result, this will develop the communication between the countries all over the world .To illustrate, a survey conducted uncovered that 56 of people migrants to rich countries to get a better lifestyle and income.

Engaging in an investigation of the contrasting viewpoint, there are satisfactory aspects to take into account that some people argue of the movement of workers around the world. One worth noticing core is shortage of workers and this will effects the lack of job in the poor countries. To clarify, there will be insignificant number of in habitats who are worked in hospitals and in schools. Moreover, if qualifies citizens move to the rich countries ,they would have a huge proportion of overpopulation .Consequently, this trend will result in the rural country where the majority of people are migrante.