More and more universities are replacing face-to-face teaching with online courses. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the lung run, technology has revolunized people lifestyle. Nowadays use of online classes increasingly daily and university use online courses instead of face-to- face meeting. I will explain my idea clearly.

First of all, a large scale of public claims that physical interaction at universities have great benefits for students. One of the great impacts of face- to- face classes on students mind, where they learn social skills. Additionaly, they can make friend easily. What is more, in some case students need to their teacher. For example, chemical, Physics and biology students require their teacher to teach them to experiment their materials. In addition, they make physical interaction with their teacher, some of students in face-to face meeting share their idea easily.

On the other hand, these days technology plays a pivotal role in people life. In modern era, people need to online classes, where people live in hursh society and they dont have enough time to commute from home to university. Additionally, aroun the world people can study in online classes. For example, student prefer studing online who spend their most time at home and their family provide high quality opportunities for their children, such as chair, loptop and so on.

In my opinion, if students go to face- to- face classes they improve their societal skills. in the mean while, students who spend their courses in online classes isolated from society. lack of social skill lead to student suffer from socialogy deprivation. when they struggle with problem, they cant solve their problem lonely. however , A great number of students dont have acsses to the internet and they can compete with their classmate.

In conclusion, teaching in virtual room and face-to-face classes have positive and negative effect. but learning in face-to-face class have a great effect on people and students mind. all of subject need to labratory and students and scientists find a new way to solve the problem in this reason many of the student dont have enough knolwledge about labratory and they have to go universities.