More companies should employ older people. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In our contemporary world, the tendency to hire older people is believed to have advantages and disadvantages. I strongly disagree with this statement’s benefit for the younger generation.

First of all, the most company prefer experienced people rather than a lack of experience, many graduates struggle to land a part-time job. It may cause younger people never get their expectations high, thus, they working for minimum wages. Furthermore, if companies are not interested in working with youth, these sorts of places have never can extended their work or bussinase. For example; in Turkey, there are mmany kinds of working places or companies, factories, however, all of these places conguared by older and the people who has more information than youth. At the end, it causes rising of unemployment of young staff.

On the other hand, much information which causes to create imagine that, older people might get determination and preliminary achivements, and they are more loyal than youngers,as well. However, this side of graduates might bring more loyality, achivements and succeses than old staffs. For instance; NASA is the best example for this statement. NASA just try to find youths out which has more inteligence and smarter than rest of their peers. Not only youngers, but also older staffs have worked there since its inception. All of your know that company of NASA has enermous impact on all over the world. Discovery of planets, or detecting of oceans and so on.

All in all, workplace progression and evaluation do not depend on a person’s age or heritage. The focus is supposed to be on what this person can add to the company and how they can succed. All of these related to an individual that, just requared motivation and aspiration for working.