Most career choices demand vocational skills or specialist knowledge however, despite this, most schools and still teach academic subjects such as history or social studies. Discuss the advantage and disadvantage of this.

There has been much controversy about whether teaching academic subjects supports students in the history of social studies while there are more jobs demanding skillful experience and specialist knowledge. Despite some drawbacks, from my perspective, this trend can be seen as a positive one.

Undoubtedly, it is understandable that engaging in academic education can be disavantageous. One of the foremost downsides is social studies and other academic subjects can make students feel bored and frustrated while absorbing comprehensive Knowledge. Consequently, this can further lead to interupted process of understanding and less efficiency in education. For example, Studying geography through traditional lectures at school can be less captivating than extracurricular courses . However, I would argue that this disavantage can be existed in some small aspects of certain subjects, other benefits more justifiable

I strongly believe that giving academic lectures at schools is more advantageous. One clear benefit of absorbing academic Knowledge is importante in gaining essential vision, in other words, this makes students understand and deepen their comprehension. History, for instance, is indispensable in travelling business, particutally for students who have desire to be a tour guide. This is especially important for learners to be an autstanding candidate, as applying in major enterprises requires both experience and academic certificates.

In conclusion, while providing academic education can be seen as a negative one, I would contend that potential benefits, such as deepening students’ comprehence and facilitating candidates to apply in major businesses, are more outstanding.