Most of the world’s problems are caused by overpopulation. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people dream of living abroad, studying in the best universities and looking for a better life. There are many reasons why people prefer living in another country. However, because of these reasons, a lot of countries have overpopulation and mixing of cultures and nations. Many people think that overpopulation is the cause of world’s problems. Nevertheless, this is not the only main reason for country’s problems.

I agree that overpopulation is the problem in other countries, although sometimes people have to migrate to another country because of serious problems in their country. In most cases this is necessary to save their lives. On the other hand, it can bring more problems to the country which people migrate to. They may have big problems with food and water, also with accommodation. Besides this, there are many people who do not respect other’s nationalities and cultures, which can make more problems for country. But we need to know that overpopulation is not the only problem. We also have problems with nature pollution and climate. These causes can bring more problems than overpopulation.

In conclusion, every problem can be solved and I am sure that everything will be better soon.