Most of the world’s problems are caused by overpopulation. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people think that overpopulation is cause of the most world’s problems. But I could agree with the opinion in the heading because people actually use so much earth resources and do a lot of other disturbing things.

On the one hand, you can think that despite we doing plenty of activities which may pollute the air and reservoirs, exterminate rare species of animals, and cause other damage. We also do considerable actions to help our planet. Some individuals might say, “We don’t consume enough assets to cause any harm to the environment.” They think it is so much space to place and maintain billions of humans. Most likely, individuals who have thoughts like this live in the First World countries, and they always have access to clean water, good quality food, and education.

On the other hand, before people began to develop-build cities, construct fabrics, make large ships. etc. Our earth had been sensed itself so much better. In a couple with increasing development, the amount of population had also been rising. Over time, there were not enough land resources for everyone. So poverty became a big problem. While some citizens live in huge houses, others live in tiny studios. Such housing is common, especially in China. Some of us can’t even cover their basic needs, which the First World countries citizens consider like commonplace.

In conclusion, I want to say that in addition to taking care of the health of the planet, we must also realize

limited capacity of it.