Most people agree that money cannot buy happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

Triumph is often is thought to be an outcome of money. However, success does not only have one definition and it can vary from person to person. Moreover, It is the outcome of reaching the goals people set for themselves and feeling accomplished in the end.

Since the meaning of fulfillment can differ from one person to another, it is not possible to give a single answer. Although if we were to give a general definition it would be becoming the person we want to be. Furthermore, success is about forming meaningful connections with friends and family, pursuing passions such as music and acting, and making a long-lasting impact on the world and those around us

The thing that defines an accomplished individual is not losing the vision they have of themselves and following the goals they have set for themselves without doubt. In life being different is seen as a curse and those who are not like the rest of the crowd are usually dragged down and silenced. However to show resilience to these comments and to improve despite those who are against us is what creates a victorious person, someone who unlocks their hidden potential.

In conclusion, I do not think wealth is the only thing that defines success and while it may not be possible to give a sole answer to the definition to success as it is a spectrum, putting thoughts into action despite discouraging feedback and following our true passions like art or music, is what I think makes a fulfilled and happy person