Most societies has its homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money. To what extent do you agree?

Certain individuals think that food, shelter, and clothing are the basic needs of everyone’s life. The majority of the communities do not have their own houses. Several individuals have said that the best way to help them is to donate their money. If questioned, in my perspective, I voice against the laid motif to a major degree. My inclination is justified by the ensuing write-up with an appropriate reason and a valid example.

Out of all the arguments, the first and foremost is that it provides them with shelter. To clarify, who are the people who cannot have their own house? The government should provide them with one. To exemplify, in Bharat, whose citizens are below the poverty line, the central authority should provide shelter. Due to the scheme of “atma nirbhar bharat,” give it to homeless people as unpaid academic knowledge. To elaborate, if poor people cannot afford education, then educated human beings should be taught by doctors, engineers, and teachers.

Furthermore, certain considerations should not be overlooked, such as whether homeless people were provided with work. To explain this, not only companies but also organizations should provide work. To exemplify this, the Amul company provides labor work, which is milk.

To recapitulate, It has been often recommended by certain individuals who believe that most of the cases in societies do not have their own homes, and others argue that the best way to help them is to raise funds. I totally disagree with these statements: free education, shelters for living, and work.