Natural catastrophes have become more frequent and severe as a result of population development and increased human concentration in natural environments. What are the problems and potential solutions to this problem?

When natural disasters become frequent and due to their severity, the population develops and provides human concentration in natural environments. In this essay, I will examine why it is important to identify the potential problem and its solution.

To begin with, human beings have been the important reason behind natural disasters. Many people feel that the development of the city is very much needed, provided that they demolished the farmland and they were constructed many apartments and other commercial buildings. Additionally, although deforestation leads to severe implications for mankind, some people are still unaware of the consequences. For example, people believe that new construction will lead to the development of society but don’t think about the issues involved in deforestation and the lack of rainwater.

Furthermore, people need to understand the consequences that are relevant to their actions. However, the problem will not be resolved, until it’s been addressed by the government. The government should take appropriate actions to resolve this issue. For example, the government should have strict rules and government officers need to pay more attention while approving the construction plan. Whether the construction land is feasible for building constructions. Even though it would take more time, the proper analysis is needed before the approval.

Additionally, the government should educate people about natural disasters and their consequences. Again, this might take some time, but the government will gain more rewards which will easily outweigh the training costs. Some people believe that only the government is responsible for natural protection, but does this alone protect the natural environment? The efforts to protect the natural environment need contributions from both government and society.

In conclusion, the aforementioned points justify my viewpoint with proven evidence. The government and its people both should feel responsible for preserving the natural environment at large. This will solve the problems.