New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantage?

Currently, new innovation is changing the way youngsters squander their spare time. However, it is widely believed that it has terrible consequences on their future due to the fact that they spend their time only on worthless stuff. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of this statement and give my personal thoughts.

Indeed, teenagers tend to spend their spare time to play video games and do fun activities on their phones. Nevertheless, it has negative impact on their future and may be detrimental for their eyes. The most noticeable downside of this that children become more lazy and avoid doing species physical activities, do their homework. To illustrate, Makhmudov Abduazim who’s my best friend, he became lazy guy because of technology’s influence but he used to be the best student in our school and the best football player on the pitch. It is firm conviction that he became spoilt as a result of, new innovation.

Turning to the other side of this argument, there are many privileges of this statement such as youngsters started to squander their free time to get education because it becomes more straightforward. Moreover, many students make significant contributions to get education and it is really terrific because they do it for free without any types of online courses. Take Mohammed Salah as a striking example; he was financially disadvantaged but new innovation helped him to enhance his personal skills and self-assurance because he tried to squander his all time to get beneficial stuff.

From my perspective, it is evident that upsides outweigh drawbacks and I totally believe that new technology is key to get success.

To conclude, I considered both sides of this view and I completely believe that there are a lot of benefits of using technology in a beneficial ways rather than negatives.