New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantage?

In recent years contemporary technologies dramatically altered the structure of children’s free time activities. If we look deeper, it will be beneficial for youngsters to self-develop and achieve great prosperities, although I think there are some negative effects on teenagers. As a result, due to less physical pressure the adolescent’s organisms become weaker. Moreover, after spending large amount of time on screen it can harm their eyes.

On the one hand, if teenagers applying contemporary items in their free time which leads to enhancing intelligence and expand worldview. Consequently, after some amount of time in social media they observe broaden mindsets of others nations and become mature also get seriously about their future life. Furthermore, they might find diversity contents such as science, arts, linguistics, robotics from realistic experts, many of position of interesting hobbies which is beneficial for their future. Apart from these aspects, they also able to have extra-lessons from Artificial Intelligence as from teacher which provides viable strategies for preparing exam. As result, the advantageously side will bring significant advances on them.

On the other hand, it would bring some downsides such as huge amount of time depending on indoors activities with devices, means fewer time spent on outdoor activities with difficulties that organism should overcome obstacles to have sustainable endurance and boosting power. In addition, spending long periods using screens can have detrimental effect on their eyes. If the body does not get enough physical activity, they will rely on convenience and become lazier or weaker. Nevertheless, scientist discovered that screen’s radiation might impact negatively on eye capillaries. Accordingly, to all these facts that effects on children’s body harmful even it will be injury for them.

In conclusion, considering both the positive and negative factors, personally, I think the disadvantages considerably influence on adolescents, to compare benefits.