Not long ago, people stored information in books. These days, people store knowledge on the internet, Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

People used to contain their knowledge in physical books. With the availability of the internet nowadays, knowledge can be easily stored online. While there are several disadvantages of storing knowledge on the internet, i believe the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

There are several reasons why contain knowledge online are giving drawbacks. One of the primary concerns is the misinformation, leading to the misuse of the right materials and causing problems in workplaces and schools. Plus, information theft is one of the biggest problem nowadays,theft can use your own information to held an unethical act. Therefore, inequalities exacerbate is unevitable.

However, i hold a view that there are more benifical impacts of knowledge being stored online than its disadvantageous. One of the most significant advantage of storing knowledge online is the accessibility it provides, the knowledge that was once stored in physical libraries is now available to everyone with internet connection. Moreover, the internet allows the expansion and updating of the knowledge. Unlike physical books, online resources cannot be outdated.

In conclusion, the internet has several drawbacks like misinformation and information theft. However, i believe in the advantages, including the accessibility and the expansion in knowledge, outweigh the disadvantages.