Now days the number of increasing what is the reason and solution

It is observed that these days, the rise of garbage is an actual concern. The major reason behind increased misuse is industrialization; however, it can be solved by separating awareness among society about recycling. To begin with, the major reason how I use chunks of garbage is becoming an issue is the increasing number of factories. It is obvious that nowadays, authorities invest a bulk of funds in constructing the industries to provide improvement to the population. Consequently, when industries start, they produce and REMs supply misused materials in various forms such as plastic rubber and liquid forms of misuse and their discharge misuse in open area where after a number of days, it is religious the bed audio and harmful gases which developed the health obstacle among the family like Asama lungs infections and other dispute. For instance, a survey was conducted by the Indian state in 2022. They showed that 30% of society faced the respiratory question due to the of the highest load of factories misuse. Furthermore, the issue can be controlled by separating the various community about recycling. This is due to the increasing fertile. Consequently, the ministry should take battery decision, and there must be organized campaigns and other events for the citizens regarding drawbacks of discharging garbage and complications that take birth by misuse of materials in the environment. To illustrate, a survey was conducted by Nether land Power in 2022. They discovered that garbage products decreased when they organized about awareness. To conclusion, although the main reason of concern about rising garbage is the high extent of industries, it can be controlled by providing the knowledge of recycling to society.