Now lhe mochine is very complex, ond o lot of difficultwork is outomoled. Does fhis mochine oulomolion hove more pros lhon cons

Today modern society are packed with machines which is work like robots. These machine are sophisticated and they can solve problem easily. There are many positive and negative effect of these machine on the individuals and the community ,which I shall highlight in this essay. Overall the pros outweigh the cons.

Firstly machines are faster,accurate and efficient than human. For instance computer can solve mathematical problem in a minutes that would require million years for human to solve as a result computers are being widely used in scientific research and for finding new drug which is impossible for human. As it saves time ,individuals can give more time to their family or pursue their hobbies. Moreover ,industries are getting more efficient day by day with technology so that they can cope the mammoth demand of increasing population.

In addition , computer machines and robots are managing banks and even the tickets at the air port are managed by robots. The computerization certainly relives employee from repeating the same dull work. Robotics hand are being used in surgery to overcome the limitation of human.

On the other hand, machine reduce the need of manual works that create unemployment specially in developed country. To control the device worker must have training otherwise they can be injured or cause damage to the device . Sometime technical issue cause system failure that lead to loss. Using machines more in day to day life that can create health issue like diabetes especially for housewives. Another cons of machine is it pollutes the environments.

In conclusion , machine has both pros and cons at the end of the day we needs machine for the betterment of the civilization.