Now many people have seriously increased the use of artificial intelligence. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

The rapid growth of technology has encouraged many people to utilize Artificial Intelligence (AI). It is evident that AI plays an essential role in many aspects of our lives. With the help of AI, people can perform tasks more effectively, efficiently, and end up result in greater outcome. However, there are several people critic AI for many understandable reasons. This essay asserts that AI is acceptable if people use it resposibly and ethically.

There are any concerns rising regarding of AI development. AI has replaced routine and predictive jobs, such as accountant, cashier, and many administration jobs. Workers on that field would have a hard time compete with the power of AI, resulting in massive human employment and economies inequality. Furthermore, excessive dependance on AI could leads to lack of cognitive abilities and reduces human creative-thinking skills. However, those problems could be prevented by conducting a set of rules and limitations for AI usage.

AI has evidently improves efficiency in various sectors. With the machine learning feature, AI can identifies patterns and conducts an analysis using objective data to generate result. In healthcare sector, AI can assists doctors to conduct a diagnosis on patient and provide more thorough informations on the identified symptoms. For businesses, AI reduce many steps while performing tasks, increase workers productivity, and provide alternatives to solve particular problem. In education, AI is able to personalize learning method for students based on their needs.

In my opinion, AI is applicable and acceptable if we are able to set boundaries on AI implementations. Humans can’t blindly trust and consume AI-generated information. AI as an expert system is just a tool to guide us. As long as society maintains control over the technology, AI can become the most valuable inventions in human history.