Now many people have seriously increased the use of artificial intelligence. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Artificial intelligence is becoming increasingly common in many workplaces worldwide. While there are several reasons behind this case, I strongly believe that it is largely advantageous for many employers.

There is much to be said about the reasons why making use of artificial intelligence is preferred in some workplaces. Firstly, using artificial intelligence largely effect to employers, making the cost much lower, due to the fact machine-based system can replace many workers at the same time. As a result, it supports the manager more, making work-time much shorter, faster and also reduces the annual cost. The more employers get new robot worker, the more their productivity increase over the period. Secondly, it plays a huge role for improving the accuracy, as computer-based technologies do not let any error or mistakes, and analyze the data more precisely, compared to people. To exemplify, according to the recent research led by well-known professor in the USA, in recent years artificial intelligence replaced many employees in factories and industries, which made the company more productive and famous for its extremely accurate goods.

On the other hand, I feel that it has more advantages for the company. The main demerit is that increased productivity and shorter work time. As, an Ai-driven technology helps employees to focus on more complex tasks, and works in easier and long-lasted work by its self. Furthermore, it plays a vital role in making decision fester compared to real workers, because employee can decide quickly using an Ai-driven insights and modern technology. Finally, it gives a chance for customers t use it during the whole day, due to the fact machines do not require any breaks throughout the work-time. To illustrate, in my country there are a lot of places, where Artificial intelligence already replace human workers, making life much easier. As it operates people whole day, without monthly salary from employees.

In conclusion, whereas there are certain factors contributing the reason why many workplaces are making huge use of Ai-driven machines on a daily basis, that works very well, I feel that it is largely positive for work givers for many ways.