Now many people have seriously increased the use of artificial intelligence. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Some would argue that using artificial intelligence in companies can help finish work much faster. I believe that despite using artificial intelligence too much can make workers think less critically. However, the benefits far outweigh any drawback.

Using too much technology can make employees less critical. this happens because workers always trust AI. When computer programs give quick answers,workers stop looking for other solutions. They become lazy because they do not need to solve difficult problems by themselves. . For example, if an office worker follows an artificial intelligence’s plan without checking it,they can make a big mistake.However, if companies can fix this problem and use technologies correctly,they can achieve a lot of things.

Artificial intelligence helps companies work much faster because it is available all the time. It has not human factors such as illness or felling tired. Computers can do many difficult tasks at the same time. Also, machines do not make mistakes because they are not stressed.For example, artificial intelligence can help emploemee with their questions at any time,even if of the night. this means that technology is very useful and helps businesses save time.

In conclusion, the big advantage of artificial intelligence working all the time and doing tasks faster is more important than the disadvantage of less thinking. If companies teach their workers well,they can save time.