Nowadays anyone can post news on the internet. As a result, we cannot trust information we read there. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our current digitally age, most people have a chance to create posts on social media, However, there is a debate about using the internet. I agree with this idea as I believe that this trend could create several problems in our society.

There are many causes that helped to spread misleading information in our society. To start, many kids are provided mobile phones by their parents. They use popular app in social media like Facebook, and Twitter as we. Although, there are many rules that ban anyone who is under 18 years old, children still post misleading information, As a result of that, people would not have to know the facts, so we have to encourage parents to introduce their kids before buying phones for them, however i still believe that there are more drawbacks about it

In addition, in countries which are suffering with political problems, individuals can participate fake information about anything to spread unreal facts into society, and this causes many problems in society. Although, some governments are warring humans to follow this news, some people still watch it and some of them can post it on their page.

Moreover, many security organizations have mentioned some people attacked by hackers. Many people do not ware to use the internet, they do mind opening this link. I think the best solution to this problems is that governments have to introduce explanations about how to protect themselves from hackers.

In conclude, there are many drawbacks to using the internet,. However, we encourage individuals to be aware of it, Many individuals do n’t have any idea about products on their phone, I want all individuals to be careful while they use the internet. I support this idea and I recommend everyone to work hard to find the facts.