Nowadays anyone can post news on the internet. As a result, we cannot trust information we read there. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this generation, the internet has been considered an essential modern technology in every individual’s lifestyle, connecting everyone together. On the internet, there are significant amounts of information, such as websites for studying or news on many topics, that can satisfy our curiosity. However, I do not agree that we should trust all the sources that we read online; it may harm our own.

It is not hard to find a suitable method for learning new information. The Internet job helps us learn new things every day, everywhere. However, several websites shared false information, causing people to misleading what they thought to be true knowledge. Watching the news have became mostly everybody habit, it keeps us informed about what’s new. Even with their strong accuracy, many sources continue spreading false information or images that change people’s opinions, attitudes, and actions. There will be a high chance that anyone around us did online shopping more than once. Online shopping has been supported by many people because of their convenience and greater deal. Shopping online can also have its pitfalls due to high shipping fees, no-touch frustration, and the threat of scams. Indeed, it is better to shop in the actual stores.The role of social media allow users to create and share every good moment in their lives.

Additionally, interacting with others and building communities is an excellent way to connect people from the elderly to youngsters. Nowadays, people start to feel insecure and anxious to upload their feelings, photos, or videos online, this came from online bullying. Anonymous accounts love to put people down by using harassing words, which leads to depression, especially for teenagers.

Above all the opinions, building a safe wall to protect us from those bad faces of the internet is necessary. As our modern society keeps on developing, digital education for the youth, skill development, and entertainment, in order to use the internet safely, users must establish discipline by the right amount of spending, safeguarding self-information, and verifying sources of data from social platforms.