Nowadays anyone can post news on the internet. As a result, we cannot trust information we read there. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent world it’s undoubtedly true that various information is being uploaded online by individual people. Some people concur that all the data available on internet are true. However I quibble from them and propound that some of the news are true and some not.

Adequate evidences are obtainable to substaintiate that not all the news broadcast on internet is not true. The top-notch concrete reason is the data is not being validated by the user being posted majority time. Another rationale which hauls me to patron is research being made by individual before posting that piece of information. The rearmost coherent factor to be considered which cannot be neglect is that information is full or not. To uphold my notion, I would quote an instance about an article on Heart-atack which mislead some information to the reader since it’s been uploaded by unprofessional person which is prima facia testimony.

Life is like a coin, pleasure and pain are the two sides. Only one side is visible at a time but remember other side is waiting for its turn. So, it’s not general that all the information posted on internet we cannot trust which heft us antagonistically and has multifarious reasons. To commence with, I think that some of them we can trust we just need to make sure we are looking those news on some reliable as well-known website. Withal they also uphold that the news broadcasted on the official website are always reliable and trustworthy, since its been reviewed and verified by various entity before publishing into online.

In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting all information availabel on internet are not true. However it’s contrary can be overlooked or controlled. Consequently I firmly agree to the given statement.