Nowadays because of digital technology, it is possible for not only studios but also individuals to produce their films. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Some people argue that, due to developing technology, it is available to everyone to make their own films not only in studios but wherever and whenever they want. I believe this is a positive growth because if people have their own phone with a good-quality camera it is possible to make films or these days, humans prefer to make some short films about their travels or the kind of works they do during the day.

To begin with, day by day, digital technology becoming more available and easier to use. It can be seen how an increasing number of people and bloggers are starting to make films by phone. Although one of the popular occupation among of people it is mobilography, every third person wants to become a mobilographer due to the salary and enjoyable work. With developing tools

people can create films without large groups, special instruments and expensive cameras.

In addition, young people prefer to travel around the world and make memorable photos and videos, with helping innovation they can mix photos, videos and make one interesting, memorable film for free in special apps. They can see them after time and remember that time. I have an idea that it is simple and cost-effective create own film with yourself.

To sum up, it is possible to create films individually, whether people want to make some short films where 3 or 4 people participated, or only the person making it for memory. However they cannot produce films similar to those in the cinema or on TV. Generally I believe that this is a positive development.