Nowadays because of digital technology, it is possible for not only studios but also individuals to produce their films. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Some people argue that due to developing technology it is available to everyone make their own films not only in studios but where they want and when they want. I believe that is a positive growth because if people have their own phone with good quality camera it is possible to make films or these days, humans prefer make some short films about their travel or what kind of works they do during the day.

To begin with, day by day digital technology become more available and easier to use. It can be see how increase number of people and bloggers who start make films by phone. Although one of the popular occupation among of people it is mobilography, every third person wants to become a mobilographer due to salary and enjoyable work. With developing tools

people can create films without big groups, special instruments and expensive cameras.

In addition, young people prefer to travel around the world and make memorable photos and videos, with helping innovation they can mix photos, videos and make one interesting, memorable film for free in special apps. They can see them after time and remember that time. I have an idea that it is simple and cost-effective create own film with yourself.

To sum up, it is possible to create films individually, if people want to make some short films where 3 or 4 people participated, or only this person for memory. However they can not produce films similar to in the cinema or on TV. Generally I believe that it is positive development.