Nowadays children find it dificult to concentrate or pay attention in school.what are the causes and what solutions can be suggested

Some people state that today, the young users find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention in school. There is a range of reasons for this shift and i strongly agree with this argue.

A range of factors are responsible for the decrease in children’ concentration in class.One reason for this decline is that they are allowed to watch many short videos on the Internet, which may reduce their attention. Although these kind of videos are useless, many people are addicted to them. This is due to the fact that it is very common to see short videos on every social network, and those videos provide temporary pleasure to individuals who have limited time for entertainment. As a result, kids who spend too much time watching those pointless videos may find it hard to catch up with the lessons at school. Another reason is the lessons in class are too boring, it makes them feel sleepy instead of excited. For instance, some mentors are not combine theory with practice,so students might not completely understand the lectures and easy to be distracted.

In my opinion, this situation represents a negative development and there are some realistic solutions to address. To begin with,parents should limit children’ time on screen,encourage them to partake in activities that require attention such as playing chess, football … Furthermore, tutors should add videos to lessons or celebrate educational games before lectures. By doing these, children are more likely to focus on their work.

In conclusion, i firmly believe that this phenomenon is a detrimental trend and we must take action before it becomes worse.