Nowadays, children spend too much time watching TV and playing computer games. Some people believe this has negative effects on children's mental abilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the rapid development of technology, It has become increasingly common for children to spend much time to watch TV and play video games, particularly in urban areas. While it can be associated with escapism, I contend that it has a more detrimental impact on their health.

The shift in a number of people, who prioritize spending their time to watch and play video games is influenced by escapism. As the subjects is becoming more difficult, Youngers struggle to learn that subject and feel bored, A good case in a point is Math which requires more power and energy to learn, leading to boredom. In response to stress, They feel compelled to play computer games and watch TV so as to reduce stress. In a world where has busy lifestyle and children struggle to enjoy a good quality of life and playing computers make a big difference in coping with this hardship.

In my opinion, It has more drawbacks than good. If young computer games, they encounter difficulties on socializing, involve social interaction and emotional intelligence, thereby leading to struggle to enhance ability to form and maintain friendship with new and old friends A by-product of this situation, It seems to logical to be alone and being bored, which can be caused to overall well-being. On mental side, As long as they spend too much time to video games and TV, They might face lack of knowledge, which can help us to achieve financial stability and meet their needs.

In conclusion, Although spending much time on TV and computer games has benefits concerning reducing stress, It has more drawbacks than good.