Nowadays, children spend too much time watching TV and playing computer games. Some people believe this has negative effects on children's mental abilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The issue of children obsessed with video games and spent too much time on television program is increasingly topical to discuss. Some people argue that it could leads to psychological damage. I am firmly agree with this belief since children likely to do social isolation, which i will discuss more in this essay.

To begin with, as cutting-edge technology widespread over the world, it is easier for young people know about game apps. Obviously, nowadays more and more children could access online games everywhere and anywhere, which it could make them become addicted to this virtual life. To illustrate, in Indonesia virtually 70 per cent pupils still get up until midnight only for playing mobile legends, popular virtual games. Therefore, kids have less interact with people in real life, as a result numerous kids will experience social isolation.

Furthermore, children tend to be obsess with television programs and it requires parents to take into account strict regulations for them. Since this bad habit may harmful for kids’ conceptual abilities. Young people will do what they watched in TV, which it may be dangerous for them. Cutting their hair by themselves after watched this scene in Television, for instance.

To sum up, Children could face some psychological disorders stemming from spend most of their time to play virtual games or watch television programs, hence, parents should make strict rules for manage young people screen-time.