Nowadays children watch a lot of TV and play video games. However, some people think that these activities are not good for child's mental health. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

It is obvious that technology has attained that stage of evolution that our ancestors even had not imagined. In addition, it is still enhancing, but with the rapid speed than it had been. Although, with the advent of TV and smartphones, most of the civilians of our globe, especially children of new era, just bump on a log and only wasting time by watching and utilizing their devices. However, in my opinion, I am sure that expanding time on developing yourself or wasting time by gadgets only predicated on us.

First thing first, all of us need to know that all inventions create to make our lives easier. Currently, with the help of phones, we are able to be aware of everything and also expand our acknowledge.Besides, parents are also the key to affecting a child’s upbringing. By well nurturing, parents can demonstrate whether devices are useful or not. Now, most siblings just turn on the music or videos just to calm infants or children down, and it is needless to say that addiction for phones commences at that age. They had better show them how to use smartphone properly, namely for learning other languages for studying or researching facts.

Furthermore, even playing or watching can help teenagers like explore emotions and know the philosophy of life. Games like untitled goose game upgrade their mind because the genre of game is puzzle. Also in some animated films have some words that even make adults think about life, for instance, the phrase from pocahontas: “Sometimes the right way is not the easiest”.