Nowadays, children watch a lot of TV and play video games. However, some think that these activities are not beneficial for a child's mental health.

There is an ongoing debate over whether young people watch a lot of TV and play video games. Although many people claim that it is normally for children to watch TV and play video games, i side with those who believe that TV and video games are not favorable for a child’s mental health.

There are so many technologies that launch every day. Children can have their own phone and have some fun by playing online games and watching videos. It is really useful to give the opportunity young people to watch TV and play games, they may feel freedom which helps to grow children happier. Any film has his own concept which teach type of life lessons. If children watch really useful film they will be able to contrast black and white in their life. Video games give us so many emotion that young people may have in process with his friend. It just for a while makes our children delighted.

Nowadays, there are the majority of new technologies that affects on children’s mental health. By spending most of their time on surfing the network or playing online games, kids may get obsessed to mobile phone and TV. Many parents suffer from anxiety and angriness from their kids, and can’t find way to distract this mental diseases. Modern children wouldn’t have been so addicted to the internet, if they hadn’t wasted their time by watching videos and playing games. In the present there are lots of games without internet and TV, it able to refine children’s skills that essential for their future.

In conclusion, there are most of benefits for watching TV and playing video games for children, namely, giving a freedom and profound meaning it is by far overweighted by drawback like obsession and lack of time management.