Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think this is beneficial for children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In contemporary society, various families move to another country to seek lucrative jobs. Some individuals assume that it would bring more beneficial impacts for their children, whereas some people suppose that it is hard for them in case they settle abroad. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favor of the latter.

On the one hand, there are numerous advantages for families why they should emigrate to developed nations; first of all, their children can broaden their horizons through observing the unique of new cultures and customs of natives. In this way, they can gain a wide range of experience; therefore, they are able to develop and improve their communication skills, and new languages, which is one of the major advantages for future competition. In addition, students can also develop personal skills such as finance management due to the fact that when they go abroad it also means they step out of the safety zones, and they need to be more independent and confident to cope with challenges.

On the other hand, it is considered that emigration has some adverse impacts on their students. This is because when a student study abroad might misinterpret local customs, leading to feelings of isolation, and alienation. For instance, a student from a non-English-speaking country studying in an English-speaking environment may have difficulty understanding idioms or jokes, which is the reason why they feel left out of social interactions.

In conclusion, although pursuing education overseas might lead to mental issues in the initial period when they get acquainted, they will be more resilient and adaptable. Furthermore, the educational systems of developed countries are still great; therefore, if parents want their students to succeed, it is best to let them enroll in foreign educational institutions.