Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think this is beneficial for children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, the large number of families prefer to go abroad for getting better jobs. This argument has 2 sides and for many reasons it has a lot of profits for their kids, but it might be hard for them too. This essay discusses about advantages and disadvantages of this issue.

Most of families in middle east thrive to go another country for many aims including seeking new job, providing better conditions for their children and etc. Emigration might have many advantages for children like wide range of opportunities which they did not have in their country because of limitations. They can be in international atmosphere and learn new language and be familiar with foreign cultures. Additional, children can grow up in peaceful society without wars and unfair conditions. More than every thing like healthy groceries and the best clothes is accessible for them.

In other hand, this fact exist that it has some advantages too like being homesick and alone in international community, not be able to find new friend in school when they are new comer. On the other hand, because they lost their relatives in their selves’ country will be depressed for long term and need a therapist to settle down by new environment. It sometimes effect on their abilities and level of their studies whatever they were intelligence in previous class in their origin country.

In conclusion, emigration for children has both advantages and disadvantages but its benefits is more than its weaknesses. Children can study in better school and will expose to new technologies and have better future in oversea society.