nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In this modern world, many individuals prefer to work alone rather than working with a company or industry. There are several reasons for this occasion such as personalities. Also, there maybe some benefits like less strictness or high salaries. In this essay, advantages and causes of working alone will be provided with some relevant examples.

To begin, the most common reason for workers choosing to be self employed like comfort. Many people like to be self employed, because while working without teammates or bosses there is less pressure than working in company. For example, in Uzbekistan many workers prefer to work in their home alone because of rudeness of bosses and principals. So, when they are self employed, nobody tells them to what to do or shout at them like many principals do. Another reason for this idea may be personalities, it is given that about 35% human-beings are introverts and do not want to work in a team. That is why many of them choose to work alone or sometimes online where they work in their home insoluted or with family members.

On the other hand, there may be several advantages of being self employed such as high salary or low pressure. It is given that many companies or governmental industries have taxes around 20% globally, which is took from workers salaries. Therefore, when part of workers salaries are took, they may have financial issues, which is really annoying or may cause another problems such as lack of products for family. Because when people get lower amount of money they buy less food and products to their family, which can cause more problems. So, while working alone there might not have taxes and individuals get a full of their salary, which can make workers proud of themselves.

To conclude, reason for the most popular people to want to be self employed such as low pressure or less strictness. Also, the biggest benefit is a salary without taxes, which is really useful.