Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In spite of improvement in technology in modern century, people nowadays are more stressed and anxious in compare to past due to competitive sense between humans, this will culminate in lack of a good quality sleep or experiencing some signs of insomnia. there are a number of causes of this, but certain measures could be taken in order to alleviate this issue.

there are several causes of this situation. First of all, people nowadays are forced to work excessively in order to have a good income for their expenses, this will lead to lack of time for getting enough sleep on the grounds that they should wake up early in the morning. an example of my own life that came to my mind is the time when I was college student without a financial supporter for my daily expenses, I used to work for 8 hours after college as a Garson in a restaurant, so I used to face difficulties in finding adequate time for going to bed. Moreover, Many of sleeping problems stem from mental disorders like depression and anxiety because the circulation of thought in brain in this state does not allow the person to sleep well as much it is required. In addition Aging can be another reason for lack of enough sleep but it is not taken into account as a problem because it is natural.

various possible causes of action could be taken in order to tackle the above. In the first place, Trying to work effectively than working lots of hours can help us to reduce amount of effort we carry on to have a good income. this will be done by learning a new skill boosting our knowledge of new techniques in business. Secondly, Meeting a qualified psychologist is advocated if we are struggling mental disorders that can be really helpful. for instance doctor may recommend him to take sun light early in the morning which in known as a good way to enhance sleep quality and time period .

in Conclusion, individuals are facing obstacles about lack of enough time for resting on bed that can be due to amount of work time or mental disorders but this situation can be addressed by learning new skill and getting assistance of a doctor.