Nowadays, many people prefer to shop in supermarkets rather than small shops or local markets. This is positive or negative for development. discuss and give your opinion?

In this modern era, everything is going to change day by day, such as shops converted in supermarkets. Some individuals believe that big markets are more better than tiny stores, but rest of argue that small shops are great than others. I am going to discuss both view’s pros and cons in upcoming paragraph with my own point of view.

To commence with due to globalization people like to buy everything from big brand supermarket to celebrate it first of all supermarkets have everything under one shelter. To exemplify, In India Vishal mega Mart is a very popular supermarket and mostly people like to do shopping from this store because they can save their time to do shopping from one place. They do not need to go here and there for all products along with their superstores always well manager and educated staff for insist their customer for example if anyone any customer is struggling to find something or anyone need help and something so they can help them, which is very helpful for buyer.

On the other side, some masses like to do buy things from local market shops to stand this small shops has reliable price which you can afford by everyone. For instance, big markets always sell their product on high price because they have to pay for their staff electricity bill, and for their interior and decoration. They always use lighting and decoration to attract more customers more in local market storekeepers always sale new stuff as compared to small stores because they have less space to keep things. To illustrates, mostly vegetable and fruits sallers in local market they always buy fresh product because they sell everything end of the day and buy everything new for next day.

According to my perception, superstores are matched but much better than local stores because markets always go to quality product which is the little expensive as compared to small shelves but it good for individuals. To exemplify, if people buy from supermarkets it would be more hygienic and they all also use good brand products for massages.

To conclude this, although big stores has more better products and reliable stuff but small shops are cheap in price. It’s depend on every person prescription because everybody has its own point of view.