Nowadays, more and more people are moving from small town and rural areas to big cities. Do the benefits of this population shift outwiegh its disadvantages?

In this contemporary world, urban cities provides veraity of benifits for people. A detate has been growing recently over whether cities allows to better opportunities rather then rural areas. In this essay i will discuss the benifits of urban areas outweight the disadvantages.

Nowadays, the job placement and the education plays a vital role in everyone’s life. First and foremost, the city side have wide range of job opportunities with atractive salary. In other words, there are more and more companies, asociation, foundation are accesable for people’s welfare. For instance, if have to resign a job, easily can get another job imediately rather than countryside. Secondly, more and more benifits for students are available in urban sides. such as private school and government school with english mediom, and sports chances, mix veraity of instituion for different couress.

The morden places has more facilities in the same time we have to consider the consequences of the technology, which cities provies for people. The unlimited usage of facilities allows to get desase easily. further more, the urban areas always full with trafic congension. It shuld definetely affect people health such as heat problems, lungs problem. Therefore, have to spend large money for the hospitals for the treatment. In addition, countryside people lives a simple life style with health food, without any health issues.

In conclusion, although rural areas allows to live a beautiful life with limited facilities. more and more people moving from backworld areas to city side for live a fashionate live. therefore, the advantages of urban areas outweight the disadvantages.