Nowadays, more and more people are moving from small town and rural areas to big cities. Do the benefits of this population shift outwiegh its disadvantages?

In fact, migrating from countrysides and rural areas to urban areas has become increasingly common in recent years. Although there are several cons of moving to big cities, there are more pros of this, in my opinion.

On the one hand, moving people from small towns to high cities not only improves trading and education but also helps to relieve their life absolutely. Since many businessmen and traders product, sell different kinds of products and new useful technologies, increasing a lot of customers or accompanies is easier in a big city than countrysides for them. With the increasement of population in massive cities, the requirement of using comfortable technologies, transportation, foods is rises. Apart from that majority of students prefer to study modern places, such as capitals. Advanced universities and other well known education centres give students well knowledge and opportunity to study or work abroad easily.

On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of migrating to big cities because it creates crowded and lots of traffics. Noisy and busy places irritates people and do them nervous and impatient. Moreover, there is less nationaslism among citizens and in some cases some urguments happens with students. Because of high cost of apartments and other charges living in the big cities has become harder year by year. Owing to the fact that, many residents have to leave their family and come to the rural areas, but making money management so difficult in people’s lives. Another disadvantages-traffic jams, air pollution,noise pollution and overcrowded zones.

In conclusion, although living in cities offers several positives such as job opportunities for employees and business people,its negatives should not be ignored.