Nowadays, more and more people from different cities are spending more time away from their families. What are the possible reasons and the effects on the people themselves and their families?

From recent years, many individuals are going too far away from their households. The pivotal reasons for this are people’s career demands and those are pursuing educational accomplishments. They are factors which have contributed to the increase in strained family relationships and feeling of isolation for people who live and work away from their motherlands.

It can be seen frequently that people who are taking up new journeys in foreign countries are without families. Because they may see potential job prospective with better job titles and decent salaries in other faraway regions . For instance, a job applicant who is from Eastern Asia is prone to find a job in European countries due to a number of job vacancies with great facilities and high salaries such as IT, which is well developed and requires hiring a lot of employees. Another factor might be high quality of education for young learners who are seeking to gain new deep knowledge on specific subject. To be specific, it is clearly that, The UK has well qualified universities like Howard and Oxford that offer high standard education with unprecedented opportunities to find out jobs later in the future.

Being away for long time from the beloved ones has a few negative impacts on some cases. Firstly, if people maintain to live away from family members, it will probably lead to family breakdown that means, couples do not often see each other and live apart, causing to misunderstanding or even to divorce. That stems from spending lack of quality time and face to face conversations together. Secondly, there is that feeling of being alone in another place without close friends to have a talk and parental supports when you are in trouble situations. That is a young individual that is studying abroad at university regularly feels homesick or becomes isolated from family’s different celebrations and relatives’ special events like, birthdays and weddings. Those events help each family member and relatives establish intimate relationships.

In conclusion, ranging from searching jobs and craving to have education in foreign areas may have positive sides; however, if not properly striking balance, these problems may lead people to become isolated from loved ones and have possible tensions in their relationships.