nowadays, more and more tasks at home and work are being done performed by robot. Why do you think this is happening? Is it positive or negative development?

Recently, it has become trend that automated machines are applied to tasks in homes and work places. There some certain reasons behind this scene why it is occuring. Although robots provide substantial amount of enhancement in households and work places, there some disadvantages of this trend.

Possibly the major factor is increased amount of workload that many people are confronting with. With the availability of robots, people can alleviate the pressure of works that are in their responsibilities which is why much more tasks being automated. Furthermore, in this competitive world, most of the professions that are replaced by robots demand massive labor force or labor intensive work which can be tackled by utilizing robots instead of workers. For example, according to Britain Susta inable Development more than 80% of construction companies using fully and semi automated robotics on their projects, offering safe environment for builders, reduced costs and enhanced productiviy.

Even though robots provide high level of efficiency and filling working forces in homes and works, this process generates some problems, contributing less job vacancies that put financial burden on job seekers in some sectors. Another noteable sides of this can be declined physical activeness as the more and more people are being lazy. Lastly, there high risk of automated machines can put influence and control over humans. in conclusion, number of tasks that are being done automatically is growing in houses and professional work places, underlying reasons for this is need for filling gap where labor cannot be found and ease the working process. However rise of robots will probably have more long term disadvantages than benefits they provide.