Nowadays most green energy is becoming evermore prevalent in both developed and developing countries. Some argue they greatly reduce costs and are better for the environment, others believe they are a serious threat to energy security. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s ever-changing world, this topic is increasingly relevant, raising questions that require thoughtful consideration of different perspectives about renewable energy and fossil fuels. Some people believe that renewable energy greatly reduces costs and also good for nature, while others consider, it a serious concern for energy security but personally, I strongly advocate the adoption of renewable sources of energy. This essay will examine both opinions, provide my own point of view, and end with constructive conclusion.

On one hand, world will slowly adapt more renewable energy rather than oil, gas, and petroleum energy. The particular reason is that it affects a smaller portion of the planet’s atmosphere; these resources can be reused unlimitedly Because solar panels charge when sun gives light, they are readily charged. They do not generate harmful gases that cause air pollution. To sum up everything that has been stated so far: hydropower, solar energy, and biogas are appropriate and environmentally friendly for human beings.

On the other hand, there is no doubt that renewable resources are completely reliant on weather conditions and cloud cover, which can impact their efficiency. This demonstrates that if weather conditions are not good as required or the temperature is unfavorable, the total power output will drop drastically, resulting in a blackout situation. For example, few years ago in Texas, the weather was not good; as a result, people of Texas faced a shortage of electricity for two weeks. However, after examining both sides of the argument, I tend to believe that, considering the future outlook renewable energy will be the best among all.

In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. however, the Earth has limited bearing capacity for carbon emissions. Therefore, fossil fuels must be used accordance with essential durations and less consumption of that energy