Nowadays online shopping is extremely popular. Discuss the impact of it on the environment and on people who lost their jobs because of it.

In the morden era ‘ Technology is future for the world ‘. At the present time virtual buying is most trendy thing. However, there are multiple impact on environment and individual’s life. Hence, all the aspect will be justify in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with there are many reasons behind the damage of environment. Firstly, the online company are deliver their product in cardboard & plastic packing for the safety reasons. To elaborate, virtual seller are using unwanted cardboard & plastic,which is not recyclable and it can effect the nature. For example, recently one my friends order a few products from the website. He was receiving the products with unusable plastic package than, he was burning the package. It might be effect on the environment. Secondly, a lot of use internet for the online shopping. People are buying something online base, they can using more internet. For example, a current survey from the ministry of environment, it says that the birds are not surviving, because of radiation came from internet.

However, People are buying online instead of local shopes . It might be effecting the national GDP, because people are lossing there jobs for the reason is local shops are closed. For example, sanket electronic showroom was closed recently, because of lack of customers on their showroom. In this showroom 22 people was worked and now they are unemployed.

In conclusion, people should buy the products from the local shop. It may help in GDP and save the environment. It can save many people’s job.