Nowadays online shopping is extremely popular. Discuss the impact of it on the environment and on people who lost their jobs because of it.

In recent times, the trend of online shopping has gathered significant attention and widespread discussions. Therefore, it is crucial to take deep dive into the complexities surrounding it and explore potential details.

This essay will delve deeper into the intricacies of the vogue of the online shopping and its impact on the offline markets and environment, exploring its underlying causes in detail and proposing the effective solutions.

To commence with the online shopping popularity increasing day by day in today’s generation. Youth save their time by ordering the product online as it give better perspective of the product by price and specification through different merchants online. Though this effect the offline retailers and their business. They are not able to give competitive discounts like the online e-commerce websites. Offline businessmen are struggling to make revenue, this led the people to lost their job. E-commerce stores are also affecting the environment by pollution and generation of the carbon emission.

However, solutions exist for each of these problems mentioned above. When considering first by supporting the local and small businessmen. They provide better services for the product and more trustworthy and authentic than e-commerce websites. Secondly, discussing about the environment impact for instance using eco-friendly and sustainable packaging generates less wastage.

To recapitulate, Popularity of online shopping affects the environment and employment is a significant challenge, and addressing the issue requires implementing the effective solutions such as supporting the small businessmen and using eco-friendly packaging.