Nowadays, people are able to use the internet to do an increasing number of tasks. Is this a positive or negative development?

In the era where the internet is advancing, It is frequent topic of discussion that by gaining a chance for utilizing the internet, individuals are being able to perform a lot of tasks which were unachievable. I agree with this statement and this essay will explore why.

On the one hand, profound of advantages there are in using of the internet, one of the most beneficial thing, the internet offer is that it is assisting in various aspects of life from education or industry spheres to international or governmental organizations. A different kinds of platforms such as zoom, twitter and etc. are connecting people for purpose of anything but meeting face to face. For example, without physical visiting, individuals are able to know what is occurring on the other side of the world. In addition, it provides a chance for people who intend to purchase product online from both local shops or other country, like China. Bu assistance of e-websites individuals can manage to do tasks which was time-taxing before.

On the other hand, Better life and entertaining life The e-platforms are offering now. Time consuming tasks like designing, making presentations and etc. are now easy to achieve by help of Al. Using AI in any aspects of life made unmanageable works easy and it gave a chance for employers to spent their leisure time with their beloveds or visiting entertainment places, such as cinema, park. Beyond this, it is making easy for learners to get any information they need for free of charge without physical visiting to libraries or setting themselves back extra expenses.

in conclusion, the internet is offering critical, uncountable assist to complete any tasks which was impossible before from learners to workers, from companies to governments. Now The internet is one of the most reliable assistant every person possess.