Nowadays people have expectations to get things instantly (news, products, services) and do not want to wait. Why? Positive or negative development?

Nowadays, even though a huge number of young people desire to attain a bachelor’s degree, a group of people advise that the young should be oriented to apply for vacation programs due to a shortage of competent workers. From my perspective, I totally agree with this statement following the reasons.

First of all, young individuals who decide to study at vocational program schools have its main benefits due to one major benefit which is the greater exposure to practical tasks and procedures of a specific needed skill of occupation in school. Therefore, students could gain many hand-on skills or experiences that are involved to use in their future trade training components lectures. Learning and executing what has been taught in practical classroom knowledge during the school time , perhaps help them apply their theoretical knowledge into the real scenarios. For example, young people who choose to train to become a mechanic , electrician, or plumber are self-equipped with skills in repairing and maintaining engines practical skills, which support makes them to become proactive or professional when using technical tools, or recognize the common problems that they experienced in school. So In other words, the practical knowledge of vocation training helps learners improve significantly deeply in specific required skills and abilities to succeed in their study fields.

Furthermore, there is a low percentage of competent labor force on the market recently, which leads to a higher chance of finding employment. For a young generation who can choose to become an experienced worker, the decision of studying in vocational school would be a positive way for job-finding success as a result of the current labor market. The reason is Not only includes the real-world knowledge in vocational training programs, but also it also teaches learners many high-demand in-demand skills that job market requires recently are included in vocational training programs. Therefore, it is easier for young labours with hands-on experience to get a job sooner with many networking support from the school after completing completed the programs lead to the higher opportunities in job-searching→ after graduation. For instance, many vocational training programs such as mechanic, plumber, or electrician are in high-demand application. It shows that graduated of these programs could help young people find work more easily and quickly. Moreover, in vocational training schools have many networkings with local employers, business partners of school teachers, that can give students many opportunities to access on niche jobs that does not promoted popularly.

In conclusion, the young generation should be encouraged to enroll in vocational training courses because it provides many benefits such as practical skills, hands-on experiences, or higher chance of successful employment that help young labours increase with their self-improvement and their job security.