Nowadays people use bicycles less as a form of transport. Why is this the case? What can we do to encourage people to use bicycles more? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Currently, majority of people have main transportation form is bike and car only few percent of people regularly use bicycle. this is the biggest debate question in society. there are several reasons behind this notion and will be provide outcomes and relevant example in upcoming paragraphs.

Due to hectic schedule and safe traveling people use fast and convenient transportation, which can help them to moving faster without facing any trouble, For elaborate, In a past time people have been doing several kind of work job which was located nearby hometown even that was a time when fewer individuals have bikes and cars. Currently, humans have lots of work during the day and get a easy access to use fast transportation. for example, some individuals have been working in textile company which is 5 KM away from my town, people used to ride a bicycles as transportation but when weather is extreme overcasting people faced heavy rain and cold. So company provide bus service for them to get a easy traveling. now people have not a fear of bad weather conditions.

Furthermore, cycling is best form of exercise which was initial part of body workout but individuals doing bicycling in gym that is the second cause of this problem even bikes and cars lea ds several environmental problems, government should provide free bicycles for students and worker and teach them, how bicycles are benefits for humans and environment. even government should try to brings awareness regarding benefits of bicycles. If children have a knowledge about bicycles since childhood from teachers and parents, They will never mind to use bicycles in collage and on a work place.

To conclude, bicycles are not faster and safest transport and people have not enough time use this form of vehicle for transport. For solution government should organized few program which will brings awareness among people to encourage for ride a bicycles.